TEACH YOURSELF THROUGH OUR MEDITATION COURSE ONLINE

A free meditation course for students and staff

We provide this training with over 2 hours of content in order for everyone to find balance at their own pace.

shutterstock_492576991-copie
  • What a great gift for the employees of HEC Paris to be able to learn meditation! Thanks to the whole team for coming to share and teach us, for us to discover the benefits of meditation! A pure moment of relaxation, inner happiness and serenity.... We want more!!!!! Thank you

    Delphine CUTRIM Head of Communication and Promotion at HEC Paris
  • I would like to thank the entire team for your programs this year, and for introducing the meditation in our university. I appreciated your very clear theoretical and practical approach. Students, teachers and staff enjoyed this moment in its simplicity. I sincerely hope that you will have time to come back to ISIT because the students are very keen. We look forward to seeing you again.

    Cecile GUISTI Administrative Assistant for Research Masters, ISIT
  • I was impressed by the unsolicited feedback I received from Microsoft employees and executives who participated in the Meditation Training Programs: they all mention a significant improvement in their quality of life and well-being, expressing gratitude for the valuable experience that has been offered to them.

    Jean Philippe COURTOIS President, Microsoft International, PROJECT RESPONSE

Formez-vous en ligne à la méditation sans pensée

Pour vous, les étudiants et les collaborateurs, une formation gratuite au Yoga de Méditation

Nous mettons à disposition cette formation pour permettre à chacun de retrouver l’équilibre à son rythme.

shutterstock_492576991-copie
  • Quel beau cadeau pour les collaborateurs d'HEC Paris de pouvoir s'initier à la méditation ! Merci à toute l'équipe de venir nous transmettre, nous enseigner et de découvrir les bienfaits de la méditation ! Un pur moment de relaxation, de bonheur intérieur et de sérénité.... On en redemande !!!!! Merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    Delphine CUTRIM Responsable Communication et Promotion chez HEC Paris
  • Je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe pour votre intervention cette année pour nous présenter la méditation au sein de notre université. J'ai apprécié votre approche à la fois théorique et pratique d'une grande clarté. Les étudiant(es), enseignants et les membres du staff ont apprécié ce moment de partage en toute simplicité. J'espère sincèrement que vous aurez du temps pour revenir à l'ISIT car les étudiants sont très demandeurs. Au plaisir de vous revoir

    Cécile GUISTI Assistante Master - Recherche, ISIT
  • J’ai été impressionné par le retour non sollicité que j’ai reçu des employés et cadres de Microsoft qui ont participé aux programmes de Formation à la Méditation : ils parlent tous d’une amélioration significative de leur qualité de vie et de leur bien-être, exprimant leur gratitude pour l’expérience précieuse qui leur a été offerte.

    Jean Philippe COURTOIS, Président, Microsoft International, PROJET RESPONSE